Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A Christmas Couple??

2002-12-21 - 12:53 p.m.

Driving home this morning, hungover, this is what I heard in my car:

A new Christmas duet by a fat, only-as-of-late-openly-gay former talk show host and a stick thin, chest-pounding singer of sappy, sinking-ship-movie soundtrack songs.

While I quickly changed the station, it has dawned on me that, in the tradition of �Run Run Rudolph� and �Santa Baby,� we�ll all be hearing this song every December for the rest of eternity.

And I think I am going to need a shot of eggnog. On second thought, better make that a double.

--

I don�t know about you guys, but I really hope Santa leaves one of these under the tree this year.

And finally, a question: do sexual fantasies count?

that was then - this is now

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!